Martin Scott

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Cryptography Research Division

Paul Kocher

President and Chief Scientist

Simon Blake-Wilson

Vice President, Products and Marketing

Bulent Erbilgin

Vice President of Engineering

Helena Handschuh

Technical Director

Benjamin Jun

Vice President & Chief Technology Officer

Benjamin Levine

Director of ASIC Engineering

Mark Marson

Technical Director

Ron Perez

Systems Security Fellow

Kit Rodgers

Vice President of Business Development & Licensing

Pankaj Rohatgi

Technical Director, Hardware Security Solutions

Joseph Yang

Lead External Counsel